Committee Chairs

2018-19 Board and Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
President/Co-President Tiffany deSilva TiffanydeSilva76@gmail.com
Vice/Co-President OPEN  
Secretary Noreen Marando NoreenMarando@gmail.com
Treasurer Renea Dunmire Renea@Dunmire.us
Co-Treasurer PENDING VOTE  
Advisor Mindy Yocum MindyYocum@msn.com
Principal Tracey Deagle Deagle_Tracey@dublinschools.net
Assistant Principal Jason Snyder Snyder_Jason@dublinschools.net
Assistant Principal Marty Assmann Assmann_Marty@dublinschools.net
Academic Boosters OPEN  
Beautification Jill Polchow Polchow_Jill@dublinschools.net
Box Tops Disa Banker Banker_Disa@dublinschools.net
8th Grade Breakfast Melissa Zimmerman Mrsz1294@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation OPEN  
Give Back Week Jennifer Talley jktalley@me.com
Library Volunteer Coordinator Tamie Snyder tamiesnyder@yahoo.com
Community Outreach (Fall Festival, Art Festival, Cookie Socials) OPEN  
PERC Representative OPEN  
School Store Tamie Snyder tamiesnyder@yahoo.com
School Supply Sale Leanne Evans evansl6@att.net
Sixth Grade Dance Club OPEN  
Spirit Wear Melanie Gamez melgamez@sbcglobal.net
Walk-a-thon Leanne Evans evansl6@att.net
Fall Fundraiser OPEN  
8th Grade Teacher Rep Elizabeth Stutz Stutz_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s