Committee Chairs

Position Name
Co-President Mindy Yocum
Vice/Co-President Tiffany DeSilva
Secretary Gail Mullett
Treasurer Renea Dunmire
Advisor Daniel Zupnick
Principal Tracey Deagle
Assistant Principal Jason Snyder
Administrative Intern Mark Briggs
Academic Boosters Devyn George
Beautification Brandon Deagle
Box Tops Anne Nelson
DMS Connection Melissa Smilonich
Dance Concessions Rupali Desai
8th Grade Historian Donna Keidel
Fall Fundraiser (Chocolate) N/A at this point in the year
Hospitality Coordinator Melissa Smilonich
Irish Way Andy Smith
Kroger Card Mindy Yokum
Library Volunteer Coordinator Kyann Shelton
Membership N/A at this point in the year
PERC Representative Sue Hutras
PTO Dance Theresa Whealdon & Melissa Smilonich
Publicity OPEN
School Store Tamie Snyder
School Supply Sale Gail Mullett/Inka Major
Sixth Grade Dance Club Gail Mullett/Teri Absher
Spiritwear Bradon Deagle
Sunshine OPEN
Walk-a-Thon OPEN
8th Grade Teacher Rep Beth Stutz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s