2019-2020 Committee Chairs

Position Name
Academic Boosters Justi Morse
Beautification Jill Polchow
Box Tops Disa Banker
8th Grade Breakfast Noreen Marando
Staff Appreciation Alysce Craig

Cheryl O’Rourke

Give Back Week Jennifer Talley
Library Volunteer Coordinator Tamie Snyder
Community Outreach (Fall Festival, Art Festival, Cookie Socials) Amy Starnes (more committee members spots available)
PERC Representative OPEN
School Store Tamie Snyder
School Supply Sale Leanne Evans
Sixth Grade Dance Club Jennifer Landrine
Spirit Wear Melanie Gamez
Walk-a-thon OPEN
Fall Fundraiser Jennifer Landrine (more committee spots available)
8th Grade Teacher Rep Elizabeth Stutz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.