Congratulations to DMS Irish Way Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s DMS PTO Irish Way Scholarships!

The students were honored last night at the DCS Scholarship Ceremony. See attached picture of the students with our PTO President, Tiffany Marr.

  • Jacob Higley
  • Kayla Bruce
  • Marko Gjurevski
  • Madilyn Comstock

Scholarship winners 2022

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.